So I’m in Singapore.

1 06 2010

And I already miss Indonesia.

This is a general message so everybody knows what’s going on.

Tomorrow, I go to Thailand, leaving this financial black hole in the dust. I’ll get back to Singapore on the 21st to get my bags, then back to OREGON!!!! on the 22nd. 11:45 AM. Be there or have something better to do, it’s okay, really.

I’ll be sure and tell all the good stories and review all the good places when I get home. Non-stop adventure has it’s issues for writing. šŸ™‚

See you soon, beautiful people!
–Dani

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

