In just 6 hours…

25 09 2009

I will be on a bus to Jakarta, where I will then pay a boatload of money (at least on Indo standards) and fly me and my two suitcases to Surabaya at 14:00.

And I like my teacher, too. Her name is Ennik. She’s small and softspoken, but I bet she gets rambunctious once you get to know her. AND… she drives a motorcycle.

Anyway, I don’t know how long it will take to get everything set up there, so for now, farewell, dear internet!

Sampai jumpa! (Hasta luego/see ya!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

