Times, they are a-changin’

23 07 2009

Already, I’ve had a change of plans. My flight schedule was just sent to me, and now I get to have a night out with my other Fulbrighters in Singapore! Getting in contact on Facebook with many of the other grantees was a great plan, since now I’m chatting and getting to know some of the people who are about to embark on the same journey as me. They’re also sharing experiences with visa applications and tips and tricks they’ve gotten from other people.

5 week countdown starts tomorrow!

Here’s a visual representation of how long my flights are going to be:Pacific Rim travel map

Off to hang out with mom and Hannah in West Linn. Softball weekend :D

Tschuss!
–Dani

Actions

Information

One response

3 08 2009
L Lanigan

Jeeze, Dani, all I did was touch back space and my msg disappeared! Let me know if you got the first part. Oh, well…

By the way, fyi, I saute all my fish in pig and goat blood…
what could possibly be your concern?

Lar

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 291 other followers

